About | Online Exams | Mayo Map | Admissions | Fee Schedule | Calendar
Home >> Credits
- Credits -
  Principal Maj Gen K.V.S.Lalotra, AVSM, YSM, SM (Retd)
  Bursar Mr.Dinesh Bhatnagar
  Administrator I.T.
H.O.D. Computer Sc.
  Photography Mr.Alok Sharma & M/s.S.L.Artist,Ajmer
  X-Tech Softwares Team Mr.Pawan Pokhriyal,Mr.Amit Choudhary,Ms.Shampa Ghosh
  Pathway Communications Special thanks to Mr.Ashok Kalle & Mr.Stephen Novotny for all their co-operation and support in hosting the official Mayo College website and for providing us the Web Space.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Support | Contact Us | Feedback | Credits