

TO BE REMOVED ON SUN, 27 APR 2025

SCHOOL ROUTINE ORDER NO - 463

22nd All India Annual Major R.K. Von Goldsten Memorial U-19 Cricket Tournament 2025.

1. The following boys will participate in the 22nd All India Annual Major R.K. Von Goldsten Memorial U-19 Cricket Tournament 2025 to be held at Bishop Cotton School, Shimla from 22 Apr to 26 Apr 2025:-

S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House	S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House
1	3238	Arnav Agarwal	10 A	JODH	9	3530	Zaidaan Abbas Qureshi	11 B	AJM
2	3536	Rudransh Singhal	10 A	JODH	10	3018	Manraj Singh Ranaut	11 D	KASH
3	2918	Tvishimaan Singh	11 E	RAJ	11	3700	Yugandhar Dev Singh	11 D	RAJ
		Dungarpur					Shekhawat		
4	3697	Anmol Krishna Bansal	10 C	JODH	12	3699	Vedic Dixit	11 B	BT
5	3390	Pranay Priyam Choudhary	10 D	JODH	13	3357	Dheer Kabra	11 E	BHA
6	3524	Ayaan Das	10 E	JAI	14	3157	Aaryan Rathi	12 C	RAJ
7	3317	Raghav Saraf	11 B	COL	15	3042	Paarth Aggarwal	12 C	JODH
8	3303	Ujjay Sharma	11 B	BHA	16	3554	Divyam Vohra	12 D	AJM

Escort Teacher: Mr Rahul Goyal (Mob: 8950297204) Coach: Mr Sangram Singh (Mob: 8894365175)

<u>Departure</u>: 20 Apr 2025; 1700H <u>Arrival</u>: 27 Apr 2025; 2355H

20th All India IPSC Shooting Championship 2025-26.

2. The following boys will participate in the 20th All India IPSC Shooting Championship 2025-26 to be held at The Daly College, Indore from 26 Apr to 01 May 2025:-

S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House	S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House
1	3503	Garvaaditya S Sodawas	07 C	OMAN	11	3614	Vedant Roy Singh	09 B	AJM
2	3918	Neev Agarwal	08 A	KASH	12	3033	Anant Pratap Singh	10 A	KASH
3	3708	Sanidhya Pratap Singh	08 D	KASH	13	3937	Mani Bhadra S Deora	10 A	BT
4	3685	Harsh Agarwal	08 B	BT	14	3088	Rhythm Natha	10 A	AJM
5	3406	Kriday Chopra	08 B	AJM	15	3193	Aaryavardhan S Kalukhera	10 B	BT
6	3348	Anay Natha	08 C	BHA	16	3443	Ayaan Arya Sharma **	10 B	JODH
7		Samarth Karan Bir Gurung	08 D	JODH	17	3531	Prithviraj Karan Singh Bhati **	10 B	ВНА
8	3643	Hemvardhan Shekhawat	08 E	AJM	18	3694	Padmanabhsinh Kirtidevsinh Zala **	10 E	ВТ
9	3969	Urvil Ghoshal	08 E	AJM	19	3786	Naman Singh Rathore	10 E	JODH
10	3187	Trinaabh Maheshwari	09 A	JAI	20	3188	Samar Raj Singh	10 E	BT

Escort Teacher: Mr Harsh Vardhan Singh Chundawat (Mob: 94149 86899)

Coach: Mr Sachin Shelke (Mob: 8278627376) Departure: 25 Apr 2025; 1130H

Arrival: 28 Apr 2025 & 01 May 2025; 0500H & 2300H

Note: (a) The above boys who are indicated with ** will return back to school on 28 Apr 2024 with Mr Anil Kumar by 0500H

(b) The remaining boys will return to school as well as disperse to their homes with Mr Harsh Vardhan Singh Chundawat on 01 May 2025 by 2300H.

36th All India Golden Jubilee U-18 Basketball Tournament 2025-26.

3. The following boys will participate in the 36th All India Golden Jubilee U-18 Basketball Tournament 2025-26 to be held at Welham Boys' School, Dehradun from 27 Apr to 01 May 2025:-

S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House	S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House
1	3452	Devansh Bhargava	11 A	KASH	6	3006	Raunak Mishra	11 E	RAJ
2	3575	Janith Pankaj Agrawal	11 C	COL	7	2895	Jay Nishant Gupta	12 A	COL
3	2946	Sanraj Singh	11 D	BT	8	3368	Rachit Verma	12 C	RAJ
4	3380	Ahsas Agarwal	11 E	COL	9	3247	Tekeshwar Pratap S Tanwar	12 D	COL
5	3539	Frank Hardikbhai Patel	11 E	RAJ					

Escort Teacher: Mr Sachin Bansal (Mob: 8826279207)

Departure: 26 Apr 2025; 0500H Arrival: 08 May 2025; 2330H

<u>Note</u>: The same team will participate in the invitational tournament at The Doon School, Dehradun, from 4th to 7th May 2025, proceeding directly to The Doon School from Welham Boys' School, Dehradun.

32nd The Afzal Khan All India Basketball Tournament 2025-26.

4. The following boys will participate in the 32nd The Afzal Khan All India Basketball Tournament 2025-26 to be held at The Doon School, Dehradun from 04 May to 07 May 2025:-

S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House	S/No	Sch No	Name	Class	House
1	3452	Devansh Bhargava	11 A	KASH	7	3006	Raunak Mishra	11 E	RAJ
2	3575	Janith Pankaj Agrawal	11 C	COL	8	2895	Jay Nishant Gupta	12 A	COL
3	2946	Sanraj Singh	11 D	BT	9	3368	Rachit Verma	12 C	RAJ
4	3287	Gurdit Singh Arora **	11 D	BHA	10	3247	Tekeshwar Pratap S Tanwar	12 D	COL
5	3380	Ahsas Agarwal	11 E	COL	11	3040	Aryan Kasliwal	12 C	RAJ
6	3539	Frank Hardikbhai Patel	11 E	RAJ	12	3489	Yajur Sehgal	12 D	BHA

Escort Teacher: Mr Sachin Bansal (Mob. 8826279207)

Note: (a) The participants, along with escort, will proceed directly to the tournament on 03 May at 1100H from Welham Boy's School, Dehradun, and are scheduled to return to the school as well as disperse to their homes on 08 May at 2330H.

(b) The boy indicated with ** (Gurdit Singh Arora) will join the team directly on 03 May 2025 at The Doon School, Dehradun along with his parents.

Sr School Events.

5. Following events will take place from Mon, 21 Apr to Sun, 27 Apr 2025:-

S/N	Event	Date	Time	Venue	Responsibility
1	IH Indian Music Competition	21 Apr	1800H-2035H	Kangra Amphitheatre	APV & Music Faculty
2	IH Western Music Competition	22 Apr	1930H-2010H	-do-	-do-
3	Happy Night Dinner	24 Apr	-	-do-	Separate Notice
4	Variety Entertainment Programme by	26 Apr	Separate Notice	-do-	HMJS, DMS
	New Boys				
5	Flag Assembly	26 Apr	0730H	Bikaner Pavilion	Vice Principal
6	Summer Vacation commences (for	27 Apr	-	-	HMs
	students) School Parties leave				

Jr School Events.

6. Following events will take place from Mon, 21 Apr to Sun, 27 Apr 2025:-

S/N	Event	Date	Time	Venue	Responsibility
1	IH Yoga	22 Apr	1730H-1900H	Junior School Basketball Court	AKH
2	Book Fair	23 Apr	0800H-1345H	Resource Centre	DSJ / RSH
3	The New Horizon	26 Apr	0700H	Kangra Amphitheatre	RSH
4	Summer Vacation Commences	27 Apr	-	-	HMs & House Staff
5	Trekking Group Departs	27 Apr	1700H	Dayara Bugyal Trek	DVS / AV / BRJ /
					PCH / ALK / AKH

Saurav Sinha Princinal

Distr:-

Disti.			1 incipui							
Vice Principal Bursar H		HMJS Sports Dept		Art School	Career Counselor	School Counsellor				
Cambridge Coordinator Academ			emic Coordinator	•						
Notice Boards										
Principal's Office	VP's Office		All Boarding H	Iouses	New Block	Music Dept				
Website	OGH	Library	Carpentry		Equestrian Dept	Sr, Jr & Middle Mess				
Central Mess	Games Dept		RMO	PWD Office	Estate Office	College Store				
Housemasters			Prithviraj		Rajasthan					
Ajaypal	Ajmer		Bharatpur		Bikaner & Tonk	Colvin				
Durgadas	Jaipur		Jodhpur		Kashmir	Oman				